must. keep. updating.

Not much has been going on here, mostly just schooling, knitting, and sewing. I just about have the girls patterns adjusted for their Easter dresses, and will finish them up when we get back from our trip. I made a dress for Lena’s birthday, I will put up a picture when I get one of her wearing it.

Molly asked me to make an MP3 bag for her. So I designed one that would hold the player and the ear bud case.

Amy Butler fabric, fusible fleece in the middle, and just leftover curtain fabric for the lining. She was happy with it!

2 Comments

Filed under Family, Sewing

2 responses to “must. keep. updating.

  1. That is SO CUTE! I love Amy Butler fabrics, they are so fashionable 🙂

  2. Isn’t it great when somebody in your family says, “I which I had a thingie that would do . . . .” and you can just MAKE one. That’s an important lesson to learn in the modern world.

Leave a comment