HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY JONI!

So, I totally dropped the ball on wishing Joni a Happy Birthday. I thought about her all day, talked about her all day, yet never called or blogged. How lame am I?  I so would not blame her for sticking me in a nursing home. Though I might point out that even though the Muppets Christmas show was aired for the first time the day she was born, I was too busy watching her sweet lil face to watch the show. : ) I would love to put a picture in of that lil baby face, but I have no scanner.

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY JONI!

  1. eranofarcadia

    So, instead, you picked the most evil-looking picture you could find?

  2. Word. I look like I sucked out Porter’s soul, there, or something. Granted, I don’t photograph well, as my new drivers’ license can attest.

    They still haven’t put out A Christmas Together on DVD, but you can find snippets of it on YouTube.

  3. Keelhaulin' Kit

    So instead of a sweet little baby face you put in the face of that one kindergarten teacher who turns out to be slowly murdering her class via poisoned gluesticks. What a thought!

    Just kidding. Happy, Joan.

  4. Keelhaulin' Kit

    So instead of a sweet little baby face you put in the face of that one kindergarten teacher who turns out to be slowly murdering her class via poisoned gluesticks. What a thought!

    Just kidding. Happy, Joan.

  5. Keelhaulin' Kit

    Also, I just noticed that’s what everyone else commented on too.

    So actually, I’m changing my comment to:

    Joni looks really pretty there.

Leave a Reply

