Sunday!

I can’t wait!!!!

5 Comments

Filed under Family, Places to see

5 responses to “Sunday!

  1. Trish

    I absolutely LOVED the show when I saw it here in Orlando a few months ago! While I was already quite familiar with the music….thanks Catherine!!….the storyline BLEW my mind. I will never watch the Wizard of Oz the same way again. Have fun!!! Luv & miss ya lots – Trish

  2. molly

    im posting this comment as were are about to leave: YAY!!!

  3. C.

    Oh gosh. Man. AUGH. Soon, Ma, we’ll be blasting these songs out of open window and wailing into the August sky as we drive to Abundance for figs and accidents. This thought bears me up.

  4. molly

    it was much better than the “farm girl and her dog dodo.” says Galinda with a “ga”.

Leave a Reply

