Oh, Mr. D’arcy!!

6 Comments

Filed under this'n'that

6 responses to “Oh, Mr. D’arcy!!

  1. C.

    Um…

    On a scale of 1 to appropriate, this is kickass.

    If anyone wants me, I’ll be in my bunk. Watching Pride and Prejudice with my best friend, Mr. Dasz, first name Haagen.

  2. I was going to say:
    I’m.
    Too sexy for this blog.

    Then I realized that it would traumatize most of your readership for life.

    So I didn’t.

  3. Emily

    Thanks fatty…for putting THAT mental image in my brain! I think I need to burn it now.

  4. Yes, because we all know how badly you would feel if you scarred any blog-readers for life.

    To erase *that* mental image, may I share this:

    If you haven’t seen the 2006 version of Jane Eyre, you MUST. It is a moral imperative.

  5. molly

    Wow! A youtube video that tells the truth!!!

  6. laura chris

    *melts into little puddle on the floor*

Leave a Reply

