I heard from Rob!

It was only a very short call, and he gave me his info to put more money on his phone card. Only guess what??? AT & T in their infinite wisdom, won’t let you put more money on a phone card if there are no minutes left. So. This is the first day off he has had in a while, and the letter I sent out last Tuesday still isn’t there(not complaining, just trying to get a feel for how long it will take). We don’t have the one he sent us yet either. I didn’t have a chance to ask if there was anything he would like me to send over, besides the peanut butter fudge, but our time was short. It was still good to hear his voice!!!!!

1 Comment

Filed under Family

One response to “I heard from Rob!

  1. Hello!!! Is anyone looking??? Miss Cindy…can we get together next week possibly? I wanna see you and dear Miss Emily!!!! Please, please,please????

Leave a Reply

